Richard Lissack QC

Richard Lissack KC

Call 1978 | Silk 1994

Michael McLaren QC

Michael McLaren KC

Call 1981 | Silk 2002

Timothy Howe QC

Timothy Howe KC

Call 1987 | Silk 2008

Richard Handyside QC

Richard Handyside KC

Call 1993 | Silk 2009

Derrick Dale QC

Derrick Dale KC

Call 1990 | Silk 2010

John Taylor QC

John Taylor KC

Call 1993 | Silk 2013

Henry King QC

Henry King KC

Call 1998 | Silk 2017

Bridget Lucas QC

Bridget Lucas KC

Call 1989 | Silk 2018

James Cutress QC

James Cutress KC

Call 2000 | Silk 2018

Edward Levey QC

Edward Levey KC

Call 1999 | Silk 2020

Ben Lynch QC

Ben Lynch KC

Call 2001 | Silk 2020

Simon Atrill

Simon Atrill KC

Call 2005 | Silk 2023

Nik Yeo

Call 2000

Philip Ahlquist

Philip Ahlquist

Call 2012

Giles Robertson

Giles Robertson

Call 2012

Joseph Farmer

Joseph Farmer

Call 2013

Max Evans

Max Evans

Call 2015

Max Kasriel

Max Kasriel

Call 2015

Francesca Ruddy

Call 2020

Daniel Schwennicke

Daniel Schwennicke

Call 2020

Hannah Bernstein

Hannah Bernstein

Call 2020

Kit Holliday

Call 2021

Tiffany Tang

Call 2022

Philip Brook Smith QC

Philip Brook Smith KC

Call 1982 | Silk 2002

Jurisdiction: England

Peter Watts QC

Peter Watts KC

Jurisdiction: New Zealand



Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)